We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christopher 01/18/2018
Very helpful and professional!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Constantin: Excellent, courteous and professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Continued good service, knowledge, fairness, and indication of repairs to be done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly convenient accurate honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/20/2017
Review by ross taylor: great, quick, efficent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2017
Review by Sonya Hansen: Friendly staff and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Nick: Good service, friendly and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Paul. O'Brien-Hill: Good friendly service delivered on time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2017
Review by Mary Jane MacKinnon: They always take the time to review all aspects of my vehicle, not just the service I brought it in for that day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Mahendra G C: They are friendly and as soon as possible they finish the job.
  Andrew 12/07/2017
Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Andrea Skehen: To have a motor vehicle inspection done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I would absolutely recommend, the staff are friendly, courteous and honest. They've always run any extra work by me first and not charge me for things that I did not previously approve. Always greeted with a smile!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2017
Review by Sheila Harnish: Fast and friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2017
Review by Beverley MacLellan: Fast and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/25/2017
Review by Beverley MacLellan: Fast and efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2017
Review by Graham Lindfield: Friendly, and quick service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by Steven Pyne: Reliability, honesty, friendliness.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Robert Konopasky: They don't fix what works. Their estimates are reliable. Michael knows what he is doing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kennedy's is my go-to garage for all my car service. Michael and Pat are straightforward, patient, and thoughtful.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo