We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/20/2017
Review by Graham Lindfield: Friendly, and quick service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by Steven Pyne: Reliability, honesty, friendliness.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Robert Konopasky: They don't fix what works. Their estimates are reliable. Michael knows what he is doing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kennedy's is my go-to garage for all my car service. Michael and Pat are straightforward, patient, and thoughtful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Personalized qualified service & attention
  Barrie 10/12/2017
Extremely pleased with the professional, qualified, local service available from Kennedy's. They take the time to shop internationally to get the best product for the best price. They have fit me in to accommodate MY schedule rather than offering "fake service" talk like so many others. Second generation LOCAL Halifax service that is a disappearing art in today's world. I would recommend Kennedy's for old or new vehicles alike. I wish they were open 24/7 !!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/07/2017
Review by Mike Grimbly: Good feedback on problems fixed, and on remaining issues; trustworthy; no unnecessary repairs; good communication in general
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Sonya Hansen: always friendly and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Toni Livingston: Great service. Friendly staff. Efficient and i really like the email with the details of my inspection! Will definitely return!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Toni Livingston: Great service. Friendly staff. Efficient and i really like the email with the details of my inspection! Will definitely return!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional and courteous staff. Work completed as scheduled.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2017
Review by Colin, Hughes: I have no complaints, everything has worked well. 10 = perfect and who is perfect?
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: fast, and kept me in the loop
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Sonya Hansen: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2017
Review by Mary Jane: Excellent service and proactive approach to fixing issues
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Jason: always good communication, always reliable, always knowledgeable, and always professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Lynn Cooper: Excellent personalized service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Bruce Lantz: They're great but no one is perfect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Level of communication is excellent.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo