We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2018
Review by Ken Hickey: They stand by their work and will make sure that the customer is satisfied.
  Ken Hickey & Christine 08/16/2018
Have been going to Kennedy's for years for our car maintenance. Always receive the best service and they are always striving to make the customer happy...and we are. Thanks Kennedy team. Ken Hickey
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Kyle Robert: I'd reccomend Kennedys because of the easy communication through email and phone. The email follow up with details on your service is above and beyond. Added with the friendly service is top notch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Paul Frauzel: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2018
Review by Bruno Oro: inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have been a client for a long time and Kennedy's excels at customer service and care. They are just awesome.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2018
Review by Matt, Murphy: They were able to get me in immediately and had the work (rather extensive) done before the end of the day. Also presented me with multiple options depending on my budget.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2018
Review by Allan Waye: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service and prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service and prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service is friendly, informative, prompt. The service staff is personable -- a pleasure to interact with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Rich Morris: The service is quick and comprehensive, not to mention reasonably priced. My experience here has repeatedly been excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Advice is trustworthy - service always excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, prompt, courteous service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by David Thomas: Good quality customer service, okay pricing, friendly
  Jim 06/07/2018
Excellent service as always. Jim Maclean
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, thorough service. We have trusted our cars to this team for years.
  Andrew 05/11/2018
  Doug 05/10/2018
  David 05/10/2018
I have always been impressed with the Kennedy service to my outomobiles ever since Ken started the business. Early areas of maintenance for items needing repair or replacement are brought to my attention. Staff are friendly and trustworthy. Thanks. David Freeman
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo