We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent friendly service.
  Joann 04/05/2018
I trust you and appreciate your excellent and friendly service. And I gladly recommend you to other people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Thorough. Efficient. Fast. Detailed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Whalen, Victoria: Very friendly and understand, answered all my questions and really seemed to care about me as a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Have been taking my cars there for a number of years - have never had issues with the quality of the work. Always given options for more than one price on necessary parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Have been taking my cars there for a number of years - have never had issues with the quality of the work. Always given options for more than one price on necessary parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Sharron: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years. Find them polite, interested in my needs and quick to get my car back to me. They also are good to check with me if anything other than what I asked for comes up. The car is always clean when returned - important if one hates having to vacuum the small spaces.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Sharron: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years. Find them polite, interested in my needs and quick to get my car back to me. They also are good to check with me if anything other than what I asked for comes up. The car is always clean when returned - important if one hates having to vacuum the small spaces.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Stephanie Radcliffe: Very thorough estimate with pictures and explanation, and was ready when stated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Stephanie Radcliffe: Very thorough estimate with pictures and explanation, and was ready when stated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great, honest customer service from the entire team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: prompt service at convenient location
  Christopher 01/18/2018
Very helpful and professional!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2018
Review by Constantin: Excellent, courteous and professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Continued good service, knowledge, fairness, and indication of repairs to be done in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly convenient accurate honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/20/2017
Review by ross taylor: great, quick, efficent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2017
Review by Sonya Hansen: Friendly staff and great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Nick: Good service, friendly and trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Paul. O'Brien-Hill: Good friendly service delivered on time.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo