Reviews

Kennedy's AUTOPRO


902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (110)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Toni Livingston: Great service. Friendly staff. Efficient and i really like the email with the details of my inspection! Will definitely return!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Professional and courteous staff. Work completed as scheduled.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2017
Review by Colin, Hughes: I have no complaints, everything has worked well. 10 = perfect and who is perfect?

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: fast, and kept me in the loop

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Sonya Hansen: excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2017
Review by Mary Jane: Excellent service and proactive approach to fixing issues

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Jason: always good communication, always reliable, always knowledgeable, and always professional

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by Lynn Cooper: Excellent personalized service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by Bruce Lantz: They're great but no one is perfect.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly service, knowledgeable staff. Level of communication is excellent.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Janet Cunningham: Excellent customer service and communications

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Janet Cunningham: Excellent customer service and communications

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Fred Honsberger: Good quality mechanics and good customer service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent communication.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Mike is friendly, honest, fair and thorough. After having tried a number of different service spots in the city, we were starting to give up hope. We found Mike and his team and haven't looked back since.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Mike is friendly, honest, fair and thorough. After having tried a number of different service spots in the city, we were starting to give up hope. We found Mike and his team and haven't looked back since.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do what needs to be done, they look to see what else needs or may soon need to be done, they list and prioritize the results. The price is reasonable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Personable, professional & knowledgeable service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2017
Review by Beverley MacLellan: Fast service. Attentive to needs. Complete information about what procedures are being done

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: