We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
238 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, competent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Sheila Harnish: Great service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Ronnie Kennedy: great service
  Howard & Josee 11/26/2015
Really good service. I always know where the problems might be because the staff checks over my vehicle. Thus I can anticipate what needs to be done right away and later.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2015
Review by Joanne Roy: I'm from out-of-town and my car had an unexpected problem. So grateful that the problem was dealt with, excellent service including a dr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have used Kennedy's Auto Pro for many years and have absolute trust and confidence in their services. The only lower mark I gave was for the availability of parking, because the shop has fairly limited parking space and is very busy. As long as I live within reasonable driving distance I plan to continue using Kennedy's Auto Pro and would confidently recommend their services to anyone interested. I just feel like saying "Thank You!" and filling this survey is a modest way of doing it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2015
Review by Anne Bergstrom: I've always been impressed with the level of service at Kennedy's. Everything is explained clearly to me, the work is done well, and I have complete confidence in their advice and their work. Today I had scheduled a maintenance appointment based on a reminder postcard I got in the mail, and that I'll be away and other family members will be using the car; I didn't check the mileage. Michael told me that the car didn't need an oil change yet and we discussed the reliability and longevity of my car, a 2002 Camry. I must say I've never been sent away from a garage that didn't want my business! I will be recommending these folks even more often after this experience. Thank you so much.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Alan Pink: A very professional and pleasant experience.
  Ma & Pa 05/28/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo