We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service. Thorough and prodessional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service. Thorough and prodessional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: clarity, promptness and thorougness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: responsive, easy to deal with, apparently good service. Sometimes they take longer to get the car and paperwork ready than they say they will
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2017
Review by Debbie: The service station was referred to me by CAA. Staff is very friendly and you do get the feeling that they are there to help and are not going to do work that isn't necessary. I did also like receiving their breakdown on what was done with pictures.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fair, trustworthy and good communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fair, trustworthy and good communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Karlee Dunlap: They were phenomenal. They took extra time to make sure my brakes were safe for me and my kids. They took multiple test drives and stayed well past 5:00 pm to finish the job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2017
Review by Nick zwaagstra: Trustworthy, fair and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2017
Review by Cuthbert, Tiffany: I appreciated the level of detail, pdf estimate with photos, as well as the staff's time and patience to go over each repair, and pricing options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2017
Review by Cuthbert, Tiffany: I appreciated the level of detail, pdf estimate with photos, as well as the staff's time and patience to go over each repair, and pricing options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by sheva medjuck: Friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were friendly, efficient, and I was able to get an appointment the next day. The car was ready earlier than I was told. It was a good experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2017
Review by Philip Ferguson: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: overall excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2016
Review by william sutherland: attention to detail
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo