We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Karlee Dunlap: They were phenomenal. They took extra time to make sure my brakes were safe for me and my kids. They took multiple test drives and stayed well past 5:00 pm to finish the job.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2017
Review by Nick zwaagstra: Trustworthy, fair and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2017
Review by Cuthbert, Tiffany: I appreciated the level of detail, pdf estimate with photos, as well as the staff's time and patience to go over each repair, and pricing options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2017
Review by Cuthbert, Tiffany: I appreciated the level of detail, pdf estimate with photos, as well as the staff's time and patience to go over each repair, and pricing options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by sheva medjuck: Friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They were friendly, efficient, and I was able to get an appointment the next day. The car was ready earlier than I was told. It was a good experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2017
Review by Philip Ferguson: Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: overall excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2016
Review by Brian, Bradley: Always helpful and upfront about costs and options.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2016
Review by william sutherland: attention to detail
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Donna, Forbes: friendly team and got me in on short notice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/19/2016
Review by Sarah Dube: Consistently reliable, helpful, accommodating service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Ross Sherring: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Dianne Bragg: I feel that Mike and his staff are honest with you so they have built up a high level of trust with me. That is priceless
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2014
Review by Terry Chapman: it was truly a great experience at Kennedy's Autopro. Friendly staff and done the job right the first time. Saving some money to get a few recommended jobs done. thank you.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2014
Review by Tim, Boudreau: I truly like the service and professionalism at Kennedy's! great crew there.
  Sharron 12/19/2013
Great service for years. Some mix ups on appointment times but nothing serious. Genuine concern for customer's satisfaction with work done.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo