We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Sharron True: I have used Kennedy's service for over thirty years and am always happy with the treatment. If there is a problem, they fix it quickly and without question. The staff has always been courteous and very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2013
Review by Sheila: We have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue!.Thanks!
  Gweneth 11/28/2013
As always, I was very pleased with the courtesy, professionalism and standard of care that my car received. I have been taking my cars to Kennedy's Autopro for at least thirty years, with my various cars. I have never known them to 'recommend' that "your car needs such-and-so to be done", unless the work was needed. I will continue to be a client of Kennedy's AUTOPRO!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2013
Review by Jerssica, Ratchelous: Never have had any issues when taking our work vehicle to Ken Kennedy's. Always a very smooth, easy process.
  Jessica 11/07/2013
Very easy to book appointments, even last minute. The shuttle is a great option for customers who need rides back and forth. Prices are always reasonable.
  Anne 10/31/2013
Michael and Tyler and the crew went over and above the levels of service that I might have expected by offering me a lift home and then coming to fetch me the next day. I'm really touched by this gesture and so grateful for this level of service. I've been bringing my vehicles to Kennedy's for almost ten years now and will continue to feel confident about the advice and service I receive.
  David 01/03/2013
Excellent service - 5/5.
  Ken Hickey & Christine 11/10/2012
The guys were professional and offered their expert advice on taking care of my vehicle. I will continue to patronize this establishment for future vehicle needs. Ken Hickey
  Gweneth 11/02/2012
I have always had excellent service with the "Kennedys", starting approximately 26 years ago. Their kindness to me at times when finances were strained will always be remembered. I have always been able to trust them completely and with my third car, now 13 years old, I know I can look forward to more competent and friendly service. Gweneth
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2018
Review by Pat Cleave: reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: detailed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Tiffany Cuthbert: I like how the service team goes through the repairs with you and offers options. No high pressured sales.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Accommodating, thorough check over as part of visit
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by beverley robertson: wonderful, full service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2018
Review by maxine Jeffrey: friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Liann MacDonnell: Fast, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Michael saved me thousands of dollars by ruling out a "misdiagnosis" provided to me by my Volvo dealership!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2017
Review by Zhiyuan Liu: great customer services, detailed explanation of inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo