We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 01/03/2013
Excellent service - 5/5.
  Ken Hickey & Christine 11/10/2012
The guys were professional and offered their expert advice on taking care of my vehicle. I will continue to patronize this establishment for future vehicle needs. Ken Hickey
  Gweneth 11/02/2012
I have always had excellent service with the "Kennedys", starting approximately 26 years ago. Their kindness to me at times when finances were strained will always be remembered. I have always been able to trust them completely and with my third car, now 13 years old, I know I can look forward to more competent and friendly service. Gweneth
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Accommodating, thorough check over as part of visit
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by beverley robertson: wonderful, full service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2018
Review by maxine Jeffrey: friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Liann MacDonnell: Fast, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Michael saved me thousands of dollars by ruling out a "misdiagnosis" provided to me by my Volvo dealership!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2017
Review by Zhiyuan Liu: great customer services, detailed explanation of inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They changed my tires and in most garages, they would just do that. At Kennedy's they did an inspection of the vehicle and let me know what work the vehicle needed right away and what could become a potential problem in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service. Thorough and prodessional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service. Thorough and prodessional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: clarity, promptness and thorougness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: responsive, easy to deal with, apparently good service. Sometimes they take longer to get the car and paperwork ready than they say they will
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2017
Review by Debbie: The service station was referred to me by CAA. Staff is very friendly and you do get the feeling that they are there to help and are not going to do work that isn't necessary. I did also like receiving their breakdown on what was done with pictures.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fair, trustworthy and good communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fair, trustworthy and good communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by Karlee Dunlap: They were phenomenal. They took extra time to make sure my brakes were safe for me and my kids. They took multiple test drives and stayed well past 5:00 pm to finish the job.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo