We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Allan Waye: Michael Kennedy provides great customer service along with informed guidance regarding the appropriate maintenance for my vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Constantin: I serviced all my vehicles since I moved to Halifax at Kennedy's Autopro and felt that my vehicles were taken care off in the most professional way. I have absolute confidence in the service offered here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Beverley MacLellan: The service is great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: regular maintenance / inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, competent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Sheila Harnish: Great service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Ronnie Kennedy: great service
  Howard & Josee 11/26/2015
Really good service. I always know where the problems might be because the staff checks over my vehicle. Thus I can anticipate what needs to be done right away and later.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2015
Review by Joanne Roy: I'm from out-of-town and my car had an unexpected problem. So grateful that the problem was dealt with, excellent service including a dr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have used Kennedy's Auto Pro for many years and have absolute trust and confidence in their services. The only lower mark I gave was for the availability of parking, because the shop has fairly limited parking space and is very busy. As long as I live within reasonable driving distance I plan to continue using Kennedy's Auto Pro and would confidently recommend their services to anyone interested. I just feel like saying "Thank You!" and filling this survey is a modest way of doing it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2015
Review by Anne Bergstrom: I've always been impressed with the level of service at Kennedy's. Everything is explained clearly to me, the work is done well, and I have complete confidence in their advice and their work. Today I had scheduled a maintenance appointment based on a reminder postcard I got in the mail, and that I'll be away and other family members will be using the car; I didn't check the mileage. Michael told me that the car didn't need an oil change yet and we discussed the reliability and longevity of my car, a 2002 Camry. I must say I've never been sent away from a garage that didn't want my business! I will be recommending these folks even more often after this experience. Thank you so much.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo