We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do what needs to be done, they look to see what else needs or may soon need to be done, they list and prioritize the results. The price is reasonable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Personable, professional & knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2017
Review by Beverley MacLellan: Fast service. Attentive to needs. Complete information about what procedures are being done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Options and recommendations were well thought out and presented to me for final decision.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Susan McClure: Professionalism, trustworthiness, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Susan McClure: Professionalism, trustworthiness, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Petrisor (Peter) Ispas: I have received your services even if I didn't book in advance and everything was done carefully and professionally.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Baruch Pletner: Service & expertise
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Sharron True: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: he is very careful anf thorough
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Sean Brillant: Location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Sean Brillant: Location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Brown, Mark: 2 occasions: Flat tire Vehicle inspection and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service, friendly staff, thorough work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The honesty and service is amazing. I've recommended them already many time. I love how they take the time to explain and are honest with the provision of service and not trying to automaticaly sell you the most expensive, but the most appropriate for you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2017
Review by Mary Jane MacKinnon: Quality work, liked the pictures to price the work and not push work they suggested but I wasn't sure had been completed at the dealer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by Colton Wentzell: Michael is awesome and very knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by Colton Wentzell: Michael is awesome and very knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: long time customer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/16/2017
Review by KYLE RUTLEDGE: I've always been given great service and advice with an open door policy which I really appreciate.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo