We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by David LeBlanc: The work is done correctly the first time. I know what it will cost. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by Kyle, Brimacombe: Exceptional, honest service. Great documentation of car issues and fixes.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: great service, reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: very efficient and know how to value a customer!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Patrick Kelly: They were able to look at my car on a day when they were full and ordered the part that was needed. The car was ready late the next day!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kennedy's was very thorough in their inspection and repair of our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Allan Waye: Michael Kennedy provides great customer service along with informed guidance regarding the appropriate maintenance for my vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Constantin: I serviced all my vehicles since I moved to Halifax at Kennedy's Autopro and felt that my vehicles were taken care off in the most professional way. I have absolute confidence in the service offered here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Beverley MacLellan: The service is great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: regular maintenance / inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, competent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Sheila Harnish: Great service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Ronnie Kennedy: great service
  Howard & Josee 11/26/2015
Really good service. I always know where the problems might be because the staff checks over my vehicle. Thus I can anticipate what needs to be done right away and later.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2015
Review by Joanne Roy: I'm from out-of-town and my car had an unexpected problem. So grateful that the problem was dealt with, excellent service including a dr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo