We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Alan Pink: A very professional and pleasant experience.
  Ma & Pa 05/28/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2014
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have always had my car serviced at the Toyota dealer. From now on I will take it to Ken Kennedy's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2014
Review by Sharron: Have used this station for years and have always found it to be a good experience. They have added a shuttle which is great as I have moved a bit farther away than when I first went there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2014
Review by Sheila Harnish: Have been doing business with Kennedy's Auto pro many years and plan to continue!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2014
Review by Beverley MacLellan: I have been using this service for several years. Kennedy's was recommended to me by my son in law who uses their services. I prefer to take my vehicle to Kennedy's rather than to the Mercedes dealer for service,parts and repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2014
Review by april Morrison: Kennedy's autopro was recommended to us 2 yrs ago. Since then we have taken both our vehicles to this location. Friendly service and as a female feel totally comfortable and at ease with work being done to my car. I don't see a difference in treatment if it is me or my husband dealing with them. Always reliable with work and suggestions. Trust my car with them anytime! Kennedy treats you like a friend and chats about the car and what needs to be done and why...you are not TOLD or forced. Always a pleasure to deal with. April
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2014
Review by Cathy MacDonald: Great service as always. I will continue to book all service requirements here. I've recommended Kennedy's to friends whenever possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by Sharron True: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years and prefer them to any other station. I know if anything goes wrong they will fix it without question.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by Sharron True: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years and prefer them to any other station. I know if anything goes wrong they will fix it without question.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2014
Review by John Jozsa: The overall service and delivery of service is always of high standard. Reasons for changes to a work order are always well explained and recommendations on the priority of work are always clear and practical. I am now at the point as a customer of Kennedy's that I am a 'key tosser'. That is, I simply hand over the keys and ask for whatever it is to be fixed. They still provide the explanations and written estimate but at this point with me it is almost a formality. Kennedy's now knows me well enough and my driving needs to make recommendations that suit my needs. I trust that Kennedy's will give me a fair assessment and price and will tell me if something is no longer worthwhile fixing, if other work needs to be done and the practical priorities for each kind of work. Basically, I drive the car and Kennedy's maintains it - a nice relationship to have.
  Dawn 01/23/2014
Prompt attention is always appreciated. Also love that you clean my car after servicing.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo