We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Petrisor (Peter) Ispas: I have received your services even if I didn't book in advance and everything was done carefully and professionally.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Baruch Pletner: Service & expertise
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/16/2017
Review by Sharron True: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: he is very careful anf thorough
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Sean Brillant: Location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Sean Brillant: Location
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Brown, Mark: 2 occasions: Flat tire Vehicle inspection and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service, friendly staff, thorough work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/17/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The honesty and service is amazing. I've recommended them already many time. I love how they take the time to explain and are honest with the provision of service and not trying to automaticaly sell you the most expensive, but the most appropriate for you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2017
Review by Mary Jane MacKinnon: Quality work, liked the pictures to price the work and not push work they suggested but I wasn't sure had been completed at the dealer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by Colton Wentzell: Michael is awesome and very knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/02/2017
Review by Colton Wentzell: Michael is awesome and very knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: long time customer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/16/2017
Review by KYLE RUTLEDGE: I've always been given great service and advice with an open door policy which I really appreciate.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by David LeBlanc: The work is done correctly the first time. I know what it will cost. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2016
Review by Kyle, Brimacombe: Exceptional, honest service. Great documentation of car issues and fixes.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/22/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: great service, reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: very efficient and know how to value a customer!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Patrick Kelly: They were able to look at my car on a day when they were full and ordered the part that was needed. The car was ready late the next day!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kennedy's was very thorough in their inspection and repair of our vehicles.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo