We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
238 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service and prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service is friendly, informative, prompt. The service staff is personable -- a pleasure to interact with.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Rich Morris: The service is quick and comprehensive, not to mention reasonably priced. My experience here has repeatedly been excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Advice is trustworthy - service always excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, prompt, courteous service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by David Thomas: Good quality customer service, okay pricing, friendly
  Jim 06/07/2018
Excellent service as always. Jim Maclean
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, thorough service. We have trusted our cars to this team for years.
  Andrew & Karen 05/11/2018
  Doug 05/10/2018
  David 05/10/2018
I have always been impressed with the Kennedy service to my outomobiles ever since Ken started the business. Early areas of maintenance for items needing repair or replacement are brought to my attention. Staff are friendly and trustworthy. Thanks. David Freeman
  Edward Parker & Hali 05/10/2018
Thorough , open and honest service !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Sean Brillant: Very personable and practical in their service and their solutions. They do a lot of the hard work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2018
Review by Nick Zwaagstra: reliable, trust worthy, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent friendly service.
  Joann 04/05/2018
I trust you and appreciate your excellent and friendly service. And I gladly recommend you to other people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Thorough. Efficient. Fast. Detailed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Whalen, Victoria: Very friendly and understand, answered all my questions and really seemed to care about me as a customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Have been taking my cars there for a number of years - have never had issues with the quality of the work. Always given options for more than one price on necessary parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Have been taking my cars there for a number of years - have never had issues with the quality of the work. Always given options for more than one price on necessary parts.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo