We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
238 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2018
Review by Stephen Ford: Customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Roy Angel: The guys at the shop were extremely helpful and accommodating. Not to mention they explained to me what they would be doing without talking down to me like I have five heads (as some garages like to do)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Fred William Honsberger: Friendly , efficient and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Fred William Honsberger: Friendly , efficient and professional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Alex MacDonald: Great, fast service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Alex MacDonald: Great, fast service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, fast service. Made an appointment for the next day and happy with the results!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Crystal Hiltz: They were recommended by our neighbour and have been very sastisified.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Ryan Cornish: Staff was friendly and very informative, very trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service and upfront about all work that needs to be done. they always go the extra mile.
  Mark 08/23/2018
Honest guys and love the idea they take pictures of parts on ur car for future reference also very helpful group when you have questions they take their time and answer all your questions
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/17/2018
Review by Ken Hickey: They stand by their work and will make sure that the customer is satisfied.
  Ken Hickey & Christine 08/16/2018
Have been going to Kennedy's for years for our car maintenance. Always receive the best service and they are always striving to make the customer happy...and we are. Thanks Kennedy team. Ken Hickey
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Kyle Robert: I'd reccomend Kennedys because of the easy communication through email and phone. The email follow up with details on your service is above and beyond. Added with the friendly service is top notch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Paul Frauzel: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2018
Review by Bruno Oro: inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have been a client for a long time and Kennedy's excels at customer service and care. They are just awesome.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2018
Review by Matt, Murphy: They were able to get me in immediately and had the work (rather extensive) done before the end of the day. Also presented me with multiple options depending on my budget.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2018
Review by Allan Waye: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Jason Morrison: Great Service and prices
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo