We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have used Kennedy's Auto Pro for many years and have absolute trust and confidence in their services. The only lower mark I gave was for the availability of parking, because the shop has fairly limited parking space and is very busy. As long as I live within reasonable driving distance I plan to continue using Kennedy's Auto Pro and would confidently recommend their services to anyone interested. I just feel like saying "Thank You!" and filling this survey is a modest way of doing it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2015
Review by Anne Bergstrom: I've always been impressed with the level of service at Kennedy's. Everything is explained clearly to me, the work is done well, and I have complete confidence in their advice and their work. Today I had scheduled a maintenance appointment based on a reminder postcard I got in the mail, and that I'll be away and other family members will be using the car; I didn't check the mileage. Michael told me that the car didn't need an oil change yet and we discussed the reliability and longevity of my car, a 2002 Camry. I must say I've never been sent away from a garage that didn't want my business! I will be recommending these folks even more often after this experience. Thank you so much.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Andrew Leverman: Been going to Kennedy's for several years. Both of our vehicles. Always excellent service. Even when super busy. Mike is terrific. Always there or nearby. Staff is excellent.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2015
Review by Alan Pink: A very professional and pleasant experience.
  Ma & Pa 05/28/2015
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Allan Waye: We required a tire repair. We were advised that we could leave the car and they would try to repair it by the end of the work day but they could not guarantee because they were very busy with pre-arranged appointments. They completed the repair before the end of the work day which was greatly appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2014
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have always had my car serviced at the Toyota dealer. From now on I will take it to Ken Kennedy's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2014
Review by Sharron: Have used this station for years and have always found it to be a good experience. They have added a shuttle which is great as I have moved a bit farther away than when I first went there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2014
Review by Sheila Harnish: Have been doing business with Kennedy's Auto pro many years and plan to continue!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2014
Review by Beverley MacLellan: I have been using this service for several years. Kennedy's was recommended to me by my son in law who uses their services. I prefer to take my vehicle to Kennedy's rather than to the Mercedes dealer for service,parts and repairs.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo