We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: very efficient and know how to value a customer!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Patrick Kelly: They were able to look at my car on a day when they were full and ordered the part that was needed. The car was ready late the next day!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Kennedy's was very thorough in their inspection and repair of our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Allan Waye: Michael Kennedy provides great customer service along with informed guidance regarding the appropriate maintenance for my vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2016
Review by Constantin: I serviced all my vehicles since I moved to Halifax at Kennedy's Autopro and felt that my vehicles were taken care off in the most professional way. I have absolute confidence in the service offered here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Beverley MacLellan: The service is great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: regular maintenance / inspection
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by Sonya Hansen: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional, competent, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Sheila Harnish: Great service and friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by Ronnie Kennedy: great service
  Howard & Josee 11/26/2015
Really good service. I always know where the problems might be because the staff checks over my vehicle. Thus I can anticipate what needs to be done right away and later.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2015
Review by Lee Harnish: Have been using Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2015
Review by Joanne Roy: I'm from out-of-town and my car had an unexpected problem. So grateful that the problem was dealt with, excellent service including a dr
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2015
Review by Thea Smith: Greatly appreciate the personal, friendly service, especially that provided by Michael Kennedy. Parking space is a bit limited when leaving a vehicle for service, but that has never been MY problem (garage handles it).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2015
Review by Constantin Draghici-Vasilescu: I have used Kennedy's Auto Pro for many years and have absolute trust and confidence in their services. The only lower mark I gave was for the availability of parking, because the shop has fairly limited parking space and is very busy. As long as I live within reasonable driving distance I plan to continue using Kennedy's Auto Pro and would confidently recommend their services to anyone interested. I just feel like saying "Thank You!" and filling this survey is a modest way of doing it.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo