We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-423-3555
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
44.644575 -63.600277
http://kennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Cliff Falkenham: This place was recommended by a friend who has used it for 25 years and lived up to his recommendation. There was a lot of work needed for my car but I am satisfied it was all necessary and I was treated very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/04/2014
Review by Constantin, Draghici-Vasilescu: Kennedy Auto-Pro serviced my cars for the last 5 years. I have absolute trust in the recommendations and advice I received and have always been fully satisfied with the work performed. I strongly and confidently recommend their services to anyone. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2014
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have always had my car serviced at the Toyota dealer. From now on I will take it to Ken Kennedy's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2014
Review by Sharron: Have used this station for years and have always found it to be a good experience. They have added a shuttle which is great as I have moved a bit farther away than when I first went there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2014
Review by Sheila Harnish: Have been doing business with Kennedy's Auto pro many years and plan to continue!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/09/2014
Review by Beverley MacLellan: I have been using this service for several years. Kennedy's was recommended to me by my son in law who uses their services. I prefer to take my vehicle to Kennedy's rather than to the Mercedes dealer for service,parts and repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2014
Review by april Morrison: Kennedy's autopro was recommended to us 2 yrs ago. Since then we have taken both our vehicles to this location. Friendly service and as a female feel totally comfortable and at ease with work being done to my car. I don't see a difference in treatment if it is me or my husband dealing with them. Always reliable with work and suggestions. Trust my car with them anytime! Kennedy treats you like a friend and chats about the car and what needs to be done and why...you are not TOLD or forced. Always a pleasure to deal with. April
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/25/2014
Review by Cathy MacDonald: Great service as always. I will continue to book all service requirements here. I've recommended Kennedy's to friends whenever possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by Sharron True: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years and prefer them to any other station. I know if anything goes wrong they will fix it without question.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by Sharron True: Have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years and prefer them to any other station. I know if anything goes wrong they will fix it without question.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2014
Review by John Jozsa: The overall service and delivery of service is always of high standard. Reasons for changes to a work order are always well explained and recommendations on the priority of work are always clear and practical. I am now at the point as a customer of Kennedy's that I am a 'key tosser'. That is, I simply hand over the keys and ask for whatever it is to be fixed. They still provide the explanations and written estimate but at this point with me it is almost a formality. Kennedy's now knows me well enough and my driving needs to make recommendations that suit my needs. I trust that Kennedy's will give me a fair assessment and price and will tell me if something is no longer worthwhile fixing, if other work needs to be done and the practical priorities for each kind of work. Basically, I drive the car and Kennedy's maintains it - a nice relationship to have.
  Dawn 01/23/2014
Prompt attention is always appreciated. Also love that you clean my car after servicing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/19/2013
Review by Sharron True: I have used Kennedy's service for over thirty years and am always happy with the treatment. If there is a problem, they fix it quickly and without question. The staff has always been courteous and very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/18/2013
Review by Sheila: We have been dealing with Kennedy's for many years, and plan to continue!.Thanks!
  Gweneth 11/28/2013
As always, I was very pleased with the courtesy, professionalism and standard of care that my car received. I have been taking my cars to Kennedy's Autopro for at least thirty years, with my various cars. I have never known them to 'recommend' that "your car needs such-and-so to be done", unless the work was needed. I will continue to be a client of Kennedy's AUTOPRO!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2013
Review by Jerssica, Ratchelous: Never have had any issues when taking our work vehicle to Ken Kennedy's. Always a very smooth, easy process.
  Iwk 11/07/2013
Very easy to book appointments, even last minute. The shuttle is a great option for customers who need rides back and forth. Prices are always reasonable.
  Anne 10/31/2013
Michael and Tyler and the crew went over and above the levels of service that I might have expected by offering me a lift home and then coming to fetch me the next day. I'm really touched by this gesture and so grateful for this level of service. I've been bringing my vehicles to Kennedy's for almost ten years now and will continue to feel confident about the advice and service I receive.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-423-3555
near by local auto car shop
6389 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3L 1A6
  • shop photo